Connect With Us:

NBTA Credit Union Board of Directors

Home Board of Directors
Our Board of Directors represents the interests of our Members and steers NBTA Credit Union toward success. Are you interested in running for our Board of Directors? Our Board elections are held each year at our AGM in April. To express interest and to learn more about the role, fill out the form at the bottom of this page.
Dale Weldon

(Fredericton Area)

Peter Palmer

(Fredericton Area)
1st Vice President

Gary Anderson

(Salisbury Area)
2nd Vice President

Derek Taggart

(Fredericton Area)
Corporate Secretary

Ken McIntyre

(Shediac Area)

Sandra Boone

(Bathurst Area)

Moira McLaughlin

(Fredericton Area)

Jim Dysart

(Fredericton Area)

Dylan Shaw

(Hanwell Area)

Interested in running for the NBTA Credit Union Board of Directors?

Fill out the form and let us know – we’ll be in touch!