Connect With Us:


Home Annual General Meeting

NBTA Credit Union AGM – April 28, 2022 at 7PM

NBTA Credit Union will be holding our 50th Annual General Meeting virtually on the evening of April 28 at 7:00PM.

To register, please contact Tracy Russell, Executive Assistant at NBTA Credit Union via email at .

To review our General Manager’s and President’s reports, please check back here closer to the date of the AGM.